Cottonelle Care Routine

   Anytime I am trying something unfamiliar with my family, I always do a little research on the product, and when it come to the Cottonelle Cleansing Wipes I made no exceptions. Though Cottonelle is a household name I felt as if the clothes were something new. This product/promotion was treated as if it was any other, which included page after page and website after website of reading to start. At the end of “my search for truth” I came to one conclusion…..the Clothes are SAFE. They are actually flushable, alcohol free, sewer and septic safe and pre moistened as well.
   Next was the “put them to the test” test lol. I decided to do this the week of Christmas so as I could try them out on not only my family but my holiday visitors as well for more feedback. And we had SEVERAL of these this years as always. Needless to say that within the first 4-5 days the complementary package of clothes that accompanied my dispenser where gone and we had to buy a replacement pack already. I will admit up until this point, I had no ideal how much “going” was really going on in my home. At the end of weeks end I heard several responses concerning this product, and they were all about the same….cooling, refreshing, clean, and great smelling. There was only one negative comment/question if you will, and that was why the dispenser did not come heated lol. All in all this was a great product, one that my family will continue using. Thank you Cottonelle…and our bums thank you as well.

One thought on “Cottonelle Care Routine

Leave a Reply

